kkw beauty

These Were the Best Beauty Instagrams of the Week

Happy Friday, beauty lovers! It’s finally the end of the week and you know what that means — time for our latest roundup of double tap-worthy beauty Instagrams for you to save to your beauty inspo collection.

Kim Kardashian is continuing her domination of the beauty world, with her latest KKW Beauty launch being ultra sparkly lip glosses and pigments aptly named “Ultralight Beam” (a nod to husband Kanye West’s song of the same name). Of course, with the product launch came a photo shoot and we have to say, of all the KKW Beauty campaigns, this one has to be our fave.

Kardashian aside, the Victoria’s Secret Angels and models are still coming in strong with the beauty shots, many of them still to promote the 2017 VS Fashion Show, which aired on television this week. Our personal fave? Elsa Hosk’s I Dream of Jeannie-esque ponytail.

Meanwhile, Shay Mitchell is continuing to live her best life on vacay (and has the snaps to prove it) and Cindy Crawford and Kaia Gerber have proved, once again, that the Crawford/Gerber clan is, indeed, very genetically blessed.

Check out all the best beauty Instagrams of the week below:

Kim Kardashian

Ultralight Beams highlighters & glosses launching Dec 1st on KKWBEAUTY.COM 📸 @marcelocantuphoto

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Ultralight Beams launching Dec 1st 📸 @marcelocantuphoto

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

“This is a God dream, this is everything!”

Kaia Gerber and Cindy Crawford

i just don’t see the resemblance

A post shared by Kaia (@kaiagerber) on

Haha, OK Kaia….

Shay Mitchell

“She put the lime in the coconut, she drank 'em bot' up”… 👌🏽

A post shared by Shay Mitchell (@shaymitchell) on

Red lips and red tips are always a good idea.

Elsa Hosk by Benoit Moeyaert and Vincent Oquendo

Like we said, total I Dream of Jeannie vibes.

Elsa Hosk by Benoit Moeyaert and Vincent Oquendo, part two

Today press day with ❤️🔥 @hoskelsa For @victoriassecret Make up : @makeupvincent Hair by me @benoitmoeyaert

A post shared by Benoit Moeyaert (@benoitmoeyaert) on

A solid holiday beauty look, we say.

Winnie Harlow

Drip Drop 💦

A post shared by ♔Winnie Harlow♔ (@winnieharlow) on

Mario Testino, please include Winnie Harlow in your “Towel Series” asap.

Josephine Skriver by Carolina Gonzalez

That glow really makes us miss summer.

Martha Hunt by Georgi Sandev and Danielle Priano

Rocking my VS teddy 🥀@georgisandev @daniellepriano @daniellenachmani

A post shared by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on

The perfect natural beauty look.

Karlie Kloss and Candice Swanepoel

🍭🍬🌸🍯 Sweet like Candi @angelcandices

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

So much hotness in one photo.

Iris Apatow

"Twinkle"

A post shared by @irisapatow on

Still not over how naturally cool (and beautiful) Iris Apatow is.