Coachella 2018: 27 Celeb Instagrams to Fuel Your #FOMO

This past weekend, music lovers, movie stars and Internet influencers alike descended upon Indio, California for the 19th annual Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival. The two-weekend event is a lavish celebration of all things art and music — and in more recent years, a gathering place for Victoria Secret models in lace bralettes and various other beautiful, young people in desert-friendly attire.

We might not have access into the hottest VIP parties of the festival, but many celebs are gracious enough to give us the behind-the-scenes Coachella experience on social media. Only at Coachella would Shania Twain, Nicki Minaj, Timothee Chalamet, The Weeknd and Belly casually pose for a late-night group pic! For this and other epic Instagrams from the festival, keep scrolling.

Travis Scott & Kylie Jenner

👾

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Rihanna

drag.

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

Shania Twain, French Montana, The Weeknd, Timothee Chalamet, Nicki Minaj, Belly, Quavo

Coachella 2018

A post shared by The Weeknd (@theweeknd) on

Romee Strijd, Lais Ribeiro & Jasmine Tookes

With my stars ⭐️ @jeromeduran

A post shared by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

Emily Ratajkowskiz & Elsa Hosk

💕 @revolve #revolvefestival #revolvepartner

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Jordyn Woods, Kourtney Kardashian & Kylie Jenner

this is not my outfit

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Alessandra Ambrosio

Day 2️⃣ get into the groove ✴️🔆🌅⭐️✨ #festival

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Bella Hadid

A post shared by 🦋 (@bellahadid) on

Paris Hilton, Whitney Port, Rachel Zoe & Victoria Justice

 

Taylor Hill

💗🦄✨☀️

A post shared by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

Vanessa Hudgens

Jasmine Sanders & Shay Mitchell

Always love hanging with this real life Barbie @revolve #revolvefestival

A post shared by Shay Mitchell (@shaymitchell) on

Kaia Gerber

disco nap

A post shared by Kaia (@kaiagerber) on

Laverne Cox

Hailey Baldwin

💚

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

Winnie Harlow

Prep 🌴

A post shared by ♔Winnie Harlow♔ (@winnieharlow) on

Jasmine Tookes

Alright, Coachella ‘18… show me what you got😋 @victoriassecret

A post shared by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

Justin Bieber & Unidentified Friend

Coachella moments

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

Nicki Minaj

#BarbieTingz #ChunLi

A post shared by Barbie® (@nickiminaj) on

Kendall Jenner, Elsa Hosk & Jasmine Tookes

💚 @revolve #REVOLVEfestival #REVOLVEambassador

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Rihanna

the 60s started it. #chella18

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

Dove Cameron

had my eyes closed for most of coachella 🤷🏼‍♀️

A post shared by ♡DOVE♡ (@dovecameron) on

Charlie Heaton

✌️@levis

A post shared by Charlie Heaton (@charlie.r.heaton) on

Camila Mendes

desert thot 🌴 @nastygal #nastygalsdoitbetter #ad

A post shared by Camila Mendes (@camimendes) on

Nicole Richie

Find your own version of a turn up #coachella 🌵🌞👯

A post shared by Nicole Richie (@nicolerichie) on

Nina Dobrev

Oops I did it again… #Coachella

A post shared by Nina Dobrev (@nina) on