Women's March
Photography by Noam Galai/WireImage

All of the Celebs Who Showed Up for the Women’s March

From Rihanna to Jessica Chastain!

If there was one weekend to have inspired confidence in the world, this past weekend would be it. On Saturday, a day after Donald Trump was sworn into office as President of the United States, women and men across the world took to the streets of Washington D.C., New York, Toronto and more to march in support of women’s human rights at the Women’s March.

An estimated 4.8 million people turned up across the globe, sporting pink hats and picket signs. Incredible, seeing as Trump’s inauguration on Friday severely lacked in attendance (the New York Times reports that the march in Washington D.C. alone garnered three-times more people than Trump’s inauguration.)

A handful of celebs also came out to march in support of women’s rights across the United States, from Zendaya to Madonna, and Tracee Ellis Ross to America Ferrera. Here, a roundup of all of the celebs who attended the Women’s March.

Get up…stand up

A photo posted by Zendaya (@zendaya) on

Today a feminist got her wings. Thank you @gloriasteinem ❤👼🏼

A photo posted by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

LA women's March

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

One of the most memorable days of my life. #love

A photo posted by Chelsea Handler (@chelseahandler) on

Parks & Menstruation

A photo posted by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

Photo by @@peetigga

A photo posted by @amyschumer on

NOPE #womensmarchla

A photo posted by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

When u give a speech on the same stage as some of your icons and it's also to like 750k people lol 😭😭😭😭

A photo posted by Rowan Blanchard (@rowanblanchard) on

A photo posted by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

I love women. I live for my two daughters. And I am full of pride and unity with all women today.

A photo posted by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on

Sisters and sisterhood. #womensmarch

A photo posted by Uzo Aduba (@uzoaduba) on

Ran into my friend @thehelenhunt at #womensmarchla #whyimarch #united 💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼

A photo posted by Mandy Moore (@mandymooremm) on

💪#womensmarchonwashington

A photo posted by Melissa Benoist (@melissabenoist) on

Standing with my sisters today and EVERYDAY ❤️💖💛💚💙💜

A photo posted by @nicolerichie on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BPjHTI3D-hF/