Happy New Year! 26 Pics of Your Fave Celebs Ringing in 2017

Happy 2017, world! We finally made it. To say 2016 was a rough year would be an understatement, therefore it was only a given that our fave celebs would be ringing in the new year like rockstars. Case in point: John Legend decked out in full white tie garb with Chrissy Teigen on piggyback. Hailey Baldwin took to Twitter to post an adorable shot of her and Kendall Jenner living their best lives at a party, while Miley Cyrus and her mother celebrated in rhinestones galore.

For those of you who didn’t go out and are now regretting your decision, don’t: turns out a handful of people kept it low-key (hey, Zendaya). Here, our favourite celebs ringing in 2017. Cheers!

2016 is almost over

A photo posted by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

don't trust us with confetti

A photo posted by Kaia (@kaiagerber) on

2017

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

It's now 2017 😊🎉

A photo posted by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

I🖤U HNY!!!!!🥂

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

Happy New Year! (I slept through the whole thing. 😳)

A photo posted by Charlie Puth (@charlieputh) on

My Mood for 2017….. #Lilswag #ComedicRockStarShit #LiveLoveLaugh

A video posted by Kevin Hart (@kevinhart4real) on

Happy new yearzzzzz from me and my mama!!!! @tishcyrus

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

last bathroom selfie of the year 😋

A photo posted by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

While everyone else is turnin up….goodnight

A photo posted by Zendaya (@zendaya) on

Happy new year mama.

A photo posted by Adam Levine (@adamlevine) on

"Keep changing, connect with everything and continue forever" #tatsuomiyajima

A photo posted by Troian Bellisario (@sleepinthegardn) on

I went off in the 16…gimme 17. #MoreLife

A photo posted by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

💥HAPPY NEW YEAR💥wishing more love and laughter to everyone.

A video posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

And after ❤️Everyone needs a friendly newyears kiss😘💋 #happynewyear #bonfire #2017

A photo posted by BELLA (@bellathorne) on

🎉 2017 I am ready for YEW.

A photo posted by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

YOOOO!!! my boy @djkhaled happy new year and congrats on that grammy nod foo!!!! 💋💋

A photo posted by Fergie (@fergie) on

rip 2016

A photo posted by ALESSIA CARA (@alessiasmusic) on

Happy New Years!!! Gx

A photo posted by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on

Bye bye 2016. I love you guys! I hope you're having fun tonight… So grateful for this year and all of you ❤️

A photo posted by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo) on

Happy New Year from a Happy Crowd 😆🤣😁🙃😍😂 #2017BringItOn #WereReady😎

A photo posted by Nina Dobrev (@ninadobrev) on

New Years in Miami w the mami

A photo posted by anselelgort (@anselelgort) on

Getting ready for the ball drop on @officialNYRE! Are you watching, #Lambily? #rockineve @ryanseacrest

A photo posted by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on